Committe for SC/ST

A Committee For SC/ST as per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (prevention of atrocities) act, 1989 is herewith being constituted. and as per requirement of AICTE regarding formation of SC/ST cell at our institute. The following SC/ST committee has been constituted

Committee For SC/ST

Name of Staff Designation Duties to be performed
Prof.Vinod Shikhare Asst.Prof. Civil Engg Dept Coordinator
Ms. Jyoti Sonwane Asst. Prof MBA Dept Member Secretarv
Mr. Rohit Paithane Asst. Prof E&TC Dept Member
Ms. Archana Kunte Asst.Prof.Civil. Dept Member
Mrs. Sulochana Wagwase Office Member

The SC/ST Cell will monitor and endeavor to resolve issues/grievances related to SC/ST students at institute level,they will work for welfare of SC/ST students.